FEW WORDS OF MY VILLAGE

THE sun shine in the village

morning It laugh with me

The environment is beautful

I love living  there

I live in a village

A lovely village

I like to hear the voices

I didn’t like to hear the noise

There are houses

Big and little

some have huts

some have bunglows

I get fresh air

I get fresh water

I get fresh vegatables

daily, I hear birds voices

Every places I can see green

There are big trees

And there are small trees

my village has healthy environment

There are  many people live

some are poor people

and some are rich people

I am lucky to born here………………………

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “FEW WORDS OF MY VILLAGE

  1. This is an excellent poem, very good work, and you’ve done it in English. Keep it up…. Try some complex ideas too when you feel like

    Keep up the good work

    PS: I love to live in a village too 🙂

  2. enTRpy

    Sounds like a very lovely place to live. Great blog by the way 🙂

Leave a comment